•                                     Wilbur Cruz

                                                Wilbur Cruz

                                                   President

                                             wcruz@cscisd.net

     

    Jeffrey Ortiz Juan Cruz  Albert Sosa  

    Jeffrey Ortiz                    Juan E. Cruz                Albert Sosa           
    Vice President               Secretary                     Board Member              
    jeortiz@cscisd.net         jucruz@cscisd.net     asosa@cscisd.net      
     
     
     
    Johnny Estrada Rodney Perez Albert Sosa  
    Al Doria                      Anita Franco            Michael Uriegas
    Board Member         Board Member         Board Member
    adoria@cscisd.net    afranco@cscisd.net   miuriegas@cscisd.net